Lake Masonic Center News

Lake Lodge #189 Passes 2 New Fellowcrafts!

March 2nd, 2021lake-editor

    Congratulations to our newest Fellowcrafts! Brother Sam and Brother Mat have now been passed to the degree of Fellowcraft and are excited to receive more light in masonry.  

Governor, Michael P. Clinnin. mclinnin@gmail.com. Davird R. Schreier, PG, Secretary.

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

Stated Convocations on the first and fourth Mondays of each month.

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

  Officer Office E-mail Brad Bingheim, PHP, GM3V High Priest hp@lakemasoniccenter.org Nathan Butts King ki@lakemasoniccenter.org Peter Misko, GM2V Scribe sc@lakemasoniccenter.org Charles “Mick” Olson, PHP, PGHP Treasurer mick290@att.net Brian Hudy, PGHP, PHP, GSec Secretary bhudy@lakemasoniccenter.org Michael L. Fairbanks, PHP, GTr Chaplain mfairbanks@wi.rr.com William A. Reid Captain of the Host coth@lakemasoniccenter.org Joshua M. Armstrong, PHP Principal Sojourner […]

Vega Chapter meets on the first and third Fridays. We are dark in July and August. Please check the calendar for activities and events.

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

Officer Phone Office Dawn Wenszell 414-254-2187 Worthy Matron Michael Clinnin 414-294-0238 Worthy Patron Dave Schreier, AGP 414-761-3022 Secretary Linda Knee 414-483-0843 Sunshine

Governor, Michael P. Clinnin. mclinnin@gmail.com. Davird R. Schreier, PG, Secretary

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

Our stated communications are the second Thursday of each month at 7 PM. We have dinner beforehand at 6 PM. Dinner is free but donations are appreciated.

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

Officer Phone Office E-mail Mike Zvara (414) 935-7303 W.M. mzvara@lakemasoniccenter.org Bill Reid   S.W. wreid@lakemasoniccenter.org Jon Falk   J.W. jfalk@lakemasoniccenter.org David R. Schreier, P.M. (414) 761-3022 Secretary and Temple Use Coordinator drsmm@wi.rr.com or Lodge e-mail Earl Kammerud (414) 687-5630 Chaplain ekammerud@lakemasoniccenter.org

Greetings Companions

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

    Officer Office Phone E-mail Nathan Butts T.I.M.   tim@lakemasoniccenter.org Peter J. Misko I.D.M.   idm@lakemasoniccenter.org William Reid I.P.C.W.   ipcw@lakemasoniccenter.org Charles “Mick” Olson, PTIM Treasurer   mick290@att.net Joshua Armstrong, PTIM Recorder 414-418-2822 rec@lakemasoniccenter.org Michael L. Fairbanks, PTIM Chaplain   mfairbanks@wi.rr.com Jon Falk Captain of the Guard   cg@lakemasoniccenter.org Jeremy Hilgendorf Conductor of Council […]

Our stated Conclaves are the first Wednesday of the month. This year we add the second Wednesday to our schedule with the Specials on the third Wednesday. If no candidates are in waiting, we invite any S.K. to attend and work on any ritual or drill/Full Form elements they desire.

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

Officer Phone Office E-mail Shawn Noble 262-930-3884 Eminent Commander shawnnoble@hotmail.com Mick Olson 414-397-3076 Recorder   Blair Dixon 414-425-2115 Hospitaler  

Worshipful Master, Michael Fairbanks. Meetings at 7:00 pm. Dinner at 6:00 pm

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

If you have any questions or news you would like to share, please contact our Worshipful Master at Worshipful.Master@dl290.org.

Meeting first Tuesdays 7:00pm March – December We are dark for meetings January & February.

August 9th, 2018LAKEadmin

Officer Phone Office E-mail Address Terri Hundhausen 414-418-9938 Worthy Matron tamterh@yahoo.com Brenda Konemann 608-548-1095 Associate Matron   Tammy Hundhausen 414-339-0196 Secretary