Stated Convocations on the first and fourth Mondays of each month.

west-allis chapter

 

Officer Office E-mail
Brad Bingheim, PHP, GM3V High Priest hp@lakemasoniccenter.org
Nathan Butts King ki@lakemasoniccenter.org
Peter Misko, GM2V Scribe sc@lakemasoniccenter.org
Charles “Mick” Olson, PHP, PGHP Treasurer mick290@att.net
Brian Hudy, PGHP, PHP, GSec Secretary bhudy@lakemasoniccenter.org
Michael L. Fairbanks, PHP, GTr Chaplain mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
William A. Reid Captain of the Host coth@lakemasoniccenter.org
Joshua M. Armstrong, PHP Principal Sojourner ps@lakemasoniccenter.org
Jon Falk Royal Arch Captain rac@lakemasoniccenter.org
Jeremy Hilgendorf Master of the Third Veil m3v@lakemasoniccenter.org
Dennis Wilson Master of the Second Veil m2v@lakemasoniccenter.org
Master of the First Veil m1v@lakemasoniccenter.org
David Schreier, PHP Sentinel drsmm@wi.rr.com

Our stated communications are the second Thursday of each month at 7 PM. We have dinner beforehand at 6 PM. Dinner is free but donations are appreciated.

Officer Phone Office E-mail
Mike Zvara (414) 935-7303 W.M. mzvara@lakemasoniccenter.org
Bill Reid   S.W. wreid@lakemasoniccenter.org
Jon Falk   J.W. jfalk@lakemasoniccenter.org
David R. Schreier, P.M. (414) 761-3022 Secretary and Temple Use Coordinator drsmm@wi.rr.com or Lodge e-mail
Earl Kammerud (414) 687-5630 Chaplain ekammerud@lakemasoniccenter.org

Greetings Companions

 

kilbourn council

 

Officer Office Phone E-mail
Nathan Butts T.I.M.   tim@lakemasoniccenter.org
Peter J. Misko I.D.M.   idm@lakemasoniccenter.org
William Reid I.P.C.W.   ipcw@lakemasoniccenter.org
Charles “Mick” Olson, PTIM Treasurer   mick290@att.net
Joshua Armstrong, PTIM Recorder 414-418-2822 rec@lakemasoniccenter.org
Michael L. Fairbanks, PTIM Chaplain   mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
Jon Falk Captain of the Guard   cg@lakemasoniccenter.org
Jeremy Hilgendorf Conductor of Council   coc@lakemasoniccenter.org
Michael P. Clinnin, PTIM Steward   stw@lakemasoniccenter.org
Bradley E. Bingheim, PTIM Marshal   mar@lakemasoniccenter.org
test Sentinel   snt@lakemasoniccenter.org
Brian J. Hudy, PMIGM, PTIM Director of the Work   b_hudy@msn.com
 

Our stated Conclaves are the first Wednesday of the month. This year we add the second Wednesday to our schedule with the Specials on the third Wednesday. If no candidates are in waiting, we invite any S.K. to attend and work on any ritual or drill/Full Form elements they desire.

Officer Phone Office E-mail
Shawn Noble 262-930-3884 Eminent Commander shawnnoble@hotmail.com
Mick Olson 414-397-3076 Recorder  
Blair Dixon 414-425-2115 Hospitaler